February, 3rd - 5th 2020

An encounter with the perfect love will change your life!

Love is a person, Jesus Christ, he is perfect love.

He says about himself: “For God so loved the world that he gave his only begotten Son, that whoever believes in him should not perish but have eternal life”. Joh. 3,16
He says of himself: “I am the way, the truth and the life, no one comes to the Father except through me.” Joh. 14,6

Give him a chance and experience his love!

About She loves

As a community of women we serve and inspire each other with our gifts and abilities. We discover and experience God’s love together and pass on what we learn.

She loves invites you to be part of this community of women who encourage each other in this way. Let us become together the women that God created!

Speakers:

Mary Furlan

Mary Furlan

Mary Furlan is head of the Prayer Center Switzerland, born and raised in Switzerland. She is the youngest of 5 children, her father is Italian and her mother Swiss. Through a personal, profound experience in 2004, she decided to follow Jesus Christ with all her heart and serve Him. She underwent a training and preparation period at home and abroad. She travelled to 8 nations and served in Bible schools and in various Christian churches. As a former employee in the areas of construction/industry, health and social services and as a former football coach, she has gained a lot of experience in dealing with people. Her passion to help others has remained and today she serves people on the basis of the Bible. “People should recognize God’s plan for their lives”, this is the vision of the Prayer Center Switzerland and “prayer is the access” to it. With passion and devotion Mary Furlan trains people how to find God’s will for their lives and how to live in it with joy.

Mary Furlan is the founder and leader of the She loves conference. While serving in Canada in 2009, a year volunteering in a Christian church and at the annual women’s conference, she received the vision “She loves”. “Women should experience the love that makes them the woman God created.”

Adalis Shuttlesworth

Evangelist Adalis Shuttlesworth

Adalis Shuttlesworth lives with her husband Jonathan and their daughter Camilla in the Pittsburgh area, USA. They have been preaching the Gospel in full-time ministry since May 2002. Their ministry Revival Today was launched in 2007 and is dedicated to reaching those who have never heard the Gospel of Jesus Christ.
Adalis is the founder and chair of the annual Radiance Women’s Conference. She teaches weekly through her Adalis podcast, preaches at Revival Today Live on CTN, and is co-host of Vidotionals, a video devotional series with her twin sister Maglis Griffiths.
Adalis is the founder and author of The Mighty Series, born of prayer in 2013 when she discovered that the world needed better versions of Bible stories for children. Recently she published three children’s books with the goal of passing on the unadulterated Word of God to the next generation.

Joie Miller

Pastor Joie Miller

Joie Miller lives with her husband Nathan and their five children in the area of Pittsburgh, USA. Nathan and Joie are senior pastors of the Champion Christian Center Church. Nathan and Joie have been married for 20 years and enjoy life and service with their family, dogs, cats and chickens.

Pastor Joie is the editor-in-chief of Devenir Magazine. A magazine created to encourage women to become the best version of themselves.

Pastor Joie also hosts the MrsREV podcast. A podcast created to advise and encourage women of all periods of life about faith and leadership.

Information

When?

February, 3rd - 5th 2020
Mon - Wed
10-12, 15-17, 19-21

WHERE?

LANGUAGE:

English / German / Italian

ADMISSION FEE:

Free, a voluntary donation is collected on site

BOARD and LODGING:

Is up to the participants

No childcare provided

Registration

Please fill in one form per participant.
A translation is currently offered in German, English and Italian.
You must be at least 12 years old to attend the conference.
Copyright 2019 by Verein Prayer Center

Impressum | Datenschutz

Menu

3. - 5. Februar 2020

Eine Begegnung mit der vollkommenen Liebe wird dein Leben verändern!

Die Liebe ist eine Person, Jesus Christus, er ist die vollkommene Liebe.

Er selber sagt über sich: “Denn so hat Gott die Welt geliebt, dass er seinen eingeborenen Sohn gab, damit jeder, der an ihn glaubt, nicht verloren geht sondern ewiges Leben hat”. Joh. 3,16
Er sagt von sich «Ich bin der Weg, die Wahrheit und das Leben, niemand kommt zum Vater als nur durch mich» Joh. 14,6

Gib Ihm eine Chance und erfahre seine Liebe!

Über She loves

Als eine Gemeinschaft von Frauen dienen und inspirieren wir uns gegenseitig mit unseren Gaben und Fähigkeiten. Wir entdecken und erfahren gemeinsam die Liebe Gottes und dabei wachsen, lernen und geben wir dies weiter.

She loves lädt Sie ein, Teil dieser Gemeinschaft von Frauen zu sein, die sich gegenseitig auf diesem Weg ermutigen. Lasst uns zusammen die Frauen werden, die Gott geschaffen hat!

Speakers:

Mary Furlan

Mary Furlan

Ist Leiterin des Prayer Centers Schweiz, geboren und aufgewachsen in der Schweiz. Sie ist die jüngste von 5 Kindern, ihr Vater ist Italiener und die Mutter Schweizerin. Durch eine persönliche, tiefgehende Erfahrung im 2004, hat sie sich entschieden Jesus Christus von ganzem Herzen nachzufolgen und ihm zu dienen. Sie durchlief eine Trainings- und Zurüstungszeit im In-/ und Ausland. Sie bereiste 8 Nationen und diente dort an Bibelschulen und in verschiedenen christlichen Gemeinden. Als ehemalige Angestellte im Bereich Bau-/Industrie, Gesundheits- und Sozialwesen und als ehemalige Fussballtrainerin, hat sie wertvolle Erfahrungen gemacht im Umgang mit Menschen. Ihre Leidenschaft, den Menschen zu helfen ist geblieben und heute dient sie den Menschen auf der Grundlage der Bibel. «Menschen sollen den Plan Gottes für ihre Leben erkennen», dies ist die Vision des Prayer Centers Schweiz und das «Gebet ist der Zugang» dazu. Mit Leidenschaft und Hingabe trainiert Mary Furlan Menschen, wie sie den Willen Gottes für ihre Leben finden und darin mit Freude leben können.

Mary Furlan ist Gründerin und Leiterin der She loves Konferenz. Während dem sie im 2009 in Canada, ein Jahr ehrenamtlich in einer christlichen Gemeinde und an der jährlichen Frauenkonferenz diente, empfing sie die Vision “She loves”. “Frauen sollen die Liebe erfahren, die sie zu der Frau macht, die Gott geschaffen hat”.

Adalis Shuttlesworth

Evangelistin Adalis Shuttlesworth

Adalis Shuttlesworth lebt mit ihrem Ehemann Jonathan und ihrer Tochter Camilla in der Gegend von Pittsburgh, USA. Sie predigen das Evangelium seit Mai 2002 im vollzeitlichen Dienst. Ihr Dienst Revival Today wurde im 2007  ins Leben gerufen, der es sich zur Aufgabe gemacht hat, diejenigen zu erreichen, die noch nie das Evangelium von Jesus Christus gehört haben.
Adalis ist Gründerin und leitet die jährliche Radiance-Frauenkonferenz. Lehrt wöchentlich über ihren Adalis-Podcast, predigt und lehrt bei Revival Today Live bei CTN und ist Co-Moderatorin von Vidotionals, einer Video-Andachtsserie mit ihrer Zwillingsschwester Maglis Griffiths.
Adalis ist Gründerin und Autorin von The Mighty Series, die 2013 aus dem Gebet geboren wurde, als sie entdeckte, dass die Welt bessere Versionen von Bibelgeschichten für Kinder brauchte. Kürzlich veröffentlichte sie drei Kinder-Bücher mit dem Ziel, das unverfälschte Wort Gottes an die nächste Generation weiterzugeben.

Joie Miller

Pastorin Joie Miller

Joie Miller lebt mit ihrem Ehemann Nathan und ihren fünf Kindern in der Gegend von Pittsburgh, USA. Nathan und Joie sind leitende Pastoren der Champion Christian Center Church. Nathan und Joie sind seit 20 Jahren verheiratet und zusammen mit ihrer Familie, Hunden, Katzen und Hühnern geniessen sie das Leben und den Dienst.

Pastor Joie ist die Chefredakteurin des Devenir Magazin. Eine Zeitschrift, die geschaffen wurde, um Frauen zu ermutigen die beste Version ihrer selbst zu werden.

Pastor Joie moderiert auch den MrsREV-Podcast. Ein Podcast, der erstellt wurde, um Frauen aller Lebensphasen in Bezug auf Glauben und Leiterschaft zu beraten und zu ermutigen.

Information

Wann?

3. - 5. Februar 2020

Mo - Mi
10-12, 15-17, 19-21 Uhr

WO:

SPRACHE:

Englisch / Deutsch / Italienisch

EINTRITT:

Frei, eine freiwillige Kollekte wird vor Ort erhoben

UNTERKUNFT:

Ist Sache der Teilnehmerinnen

VERPFLEGUNG:

Möglichkeiten für Verpflegung sind vorhanden

Keine Kinderbetreuung

Anmeldung

Bitte pro teilnehmende Person eine Anmeldung ausfüllen.
Eine Übersetzung wird aktuell auf Deutsch, Englisch und Italienisch angeboten.
Für die Teilnahme an der Konferenz musst du mindestens 12 Jahre alt sein.
Copyright 2019 by Verein Prayer Center

Impressum | Datenschutz

Menü